top of page

The Intense Energy

Updated: Sep 22, 2018

The Intense Energy

To believe in the infinate is to be able to see it. To love yourself you must be committed to LOVE in all Forms of it's infinite energy. Clear your mind, breath in the deepest and coldest, purest breath you've ever felt. Be there in the infinite breath, feel it's peace and strength, deeper. Feel it in your gut, let it wrap it's arms around you, until you explode with white light and perfection. You must be there to be with me. This is quite possibly the most important breath you've taken your whole life. Maybe your last one as a normal human.

The night that the angel came to me was the last night I spent as a normal human on this planet. I was five, and I realized the the illusion of our reality. The whole world slowed down to a stand still for me. I could understand adult problems and come up with solutions in my head in a second, while the adults continued killing themselves for years. The message from my messenger was clear, Never tell a lie. And my life had started when I was five, as a servant of this spirit that came to me, instead of only my parents child, the person I was the day before. I had a new sense of hearing, my vision increased 10 fold, I could sense and feel fear and injustice like a dog. The human world seemed contrived, fake to say the least, it smelled bad, it was ugly and stupid, compared to the clarity I was given in the importance of the messengers message. The spiritual worlds energy is so repulsively intense *

It didn't take long to figure out that humans, adults, other kids, people on the tv, and the general public didn't have experiences like the one that I had. It was also clear to me that if I had opened up to anyone about my experience that it would have been deemed insane, and I could have spent the rest of my childhood in a mental institution. In 2006 when I became a mom, it dawned on me that this experience was the most important game changing event that singlehandedly created my unique path to get exactly to the place and moment I had been in that exact instance.

This amazing wonderful beautiful fantastic world of OURS is REAL and the reality is that WE create it TOGETHER in our MINDS EYE, ... The angels want you to know this. The flat world that has been upon us is someone elses dream of long ago, and it is dying in the minds of those who created it. The common code of essence is upon us, fall outside the code and you will perish, whilst dancing in the jubilee of this code your destiny transgresses this dimension into dreamlands infinities.........

Now play: Over the Hills and Far Away By Led Zeppelin

Then Play: In The Quarter By Led Zeppelin

Dedicated to those I LOVE, to know you is to love you,,,,

(I mean this is dedicated to those I know)

(If your reading THIS it's dedicated to YOU!)

To let a girl enjoy her makeup and fashion is like letting the guy enjoy his sport

The Rich Kids of California

Needless and Nessacerry, Regardless of Opinion

Metatron Humanity, ART = To CREATE something

So Sorry and Humbly yours

Mi Lew Love Your Self

Chapters:

The Even Angels Carry Knives, Angels are Real

Rebuilding of the THIRD temple: Peace is upon the Face of the Earth

GOD SMILES on those THAT SERVE him Miracles are Probable

Mirrors and Smoke, Magic is Real.

5 d Reality Five Dimensional Reality, The Rules of the Game and How to find the START button

312 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page